top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattorechicochristophe

REVIEW FOR RISE WATCHES


RISE WATCHES is an idea.

It is the idea of, rather than refusing to accept missing elements in our lifes and unpredictability of life, we should embrace it.

We believe that life is short for a reason so that we live in the fast lane. It is here on the fast lane where we grow passions, excitement and experiences that feed who we truly are.





The RISE watch was created from this idea.

It is a declaration to the world that from now on you will leave nothing to chance. It is a promise that no matter how much things may last, you will always be the only one in charge of your destiny.



Some days ago I received through mail a watch from RISE WATCHES.

The shipping? Simply flawless, just think that the product arrived even one day in advance compared to the estimated time!

The model I chose, within all those created by this fantastic brand, is the RISE WATCH BLACKOUT.

The quality of the product is assured and you can notice this even by the packaging of the product, elegant and raffinata.

Why did I choose this one model and not the others?

Well simply, it is the perfect complement for any TOTAL BLACK outfit, it is characterized by an elegant glass case and a leather strab, it is easy to fall in love with it.





What caught me by surprise is how incredibly light it is, it weighs only 40 grams, this too, according to me makes it the perfect choice for every day, any day.. and come on, did you see it? The design is simply spectacular!

Before reviewing this product I wanted to wear it for a couple days, just to be able to touch with my own hands the quality that had been promised to me, and I have nothing to say other than: it was all there.

Think that I found myself wearing it even on the beach, for an aperitif with some friends, there was the risk of it being scratched with the sand and many other risk factors but nothing.


IT STAYED PERFECTLY INTACT!

What else to say, I can only be satisfied with this product which exudes luxury and quality in each of its details.




0 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page