top of page
Cerca
  • Immagine del redattorechicochristophe

REVIEW for SERENITY CBD

I've heard great things about CBD and have been wanting to try it. Thanks to @serenitywholebeing for gifting me these products!





All of their products are handcrafted locally in California using 100% recyclable, compostable, biodegradable material. All of the essential oils, butters, carrier oils, and beeswax that they use are certified Organic.





The tincture helps relieve my stress, anxiety and get a better rest at night. I love using the topical balm to help relieve my body aches. It applies on smoothly and absorbs well. It has a light scent and smells good. The topical roller is really nice. It absorbs quickly to help relieve the pain. It's small enough that I can carry and use it wherever and whenever I need to.



If you are interested in learning more about the CBD and its particular properties, you can easily visit the Serenity website. Where the friendly staff can help you and suggest the best product suitable for you.




Ah and of course let me know what you think! I'm curious to hear your stories about it!


See you soon!


Francisco

38 visualizzazioni0 commenti

Post recenti

Mostra tutti
bottom of page